One step closer!

So after a dearth of updates to this little blog I have finally have a few thing to say!

Right up there at number 1 is my success with the first level of my training in managing and developing on the NoSQL database system mongoDB!

I passed the M001 course with flying colours! Hooray…

Course Completion Confirmation M001

I’m also deeply into learning C# and MVC on ASP.NET using Visual Studio and have just completed a little sample application using C# and my newly acquired mongoDB skills.

The problem I have now is putting my little app online so I can show off my abilities, my current hosting arrangements only pay lip-service to ASP.NET configuration and Web Deploy so it looks like I shall be moving elsewhere in the near future!

“I’ll be back” – T-101.

Leave a Reply

